Yhteystiedot

Jaana Tolvanen, puh.joht., puh. 044 5226677, jaana.s.tolvanen73@gmail.com

Salli Alajuuma,varapuh.joht. , puh. 040 846 4362, salli.alajuuma@gmail.com

Raija Kortelainen, jäsen, puh. 0400 565516, kortelainen.raija12@gmail.com

Iiris Karvinen, jäsen, puh. 0400 649 677, iiris_karvinen@hotmail.com

Marja-Leena Päivinen, jäsen, puh. 0440 968443, marjaleena.paivinen@hotmail.fi

Matti Tohkanen, jäsen, puh. 044 5767200, matti.tohkanen@gmail.com

Jussi Tolvanen, jäsen, puh. 050 3808038, jussi64@gmail.com

Jouni Vänttinen, jäsen, puh. 050 3517658, jouni.vantinen@hotmail.fi